top of page

Baby Steps

Oh well, it’s been a while since my last post. Sorry for that guys, but a lot happened and finding time to sit down and write was really hard. Well, in these week I can tell you I’ve finished two MOOCs and started another one, which is really great, but I’m going to talk about it later.

The real question is what do I want to do now? Well, that’s an hell of a question. I know what I want to do of course. My commitment toward the environment is stronger than ever, and I really want to do something. But if this blog would become permanent, there are things to take care of, a planning to do and so on. So really the reason why I was waiting so much before writing another post was that. I need time to figure out next steps and setting goals for this little space.

I came up with a plan relatively slow but that could be a start. Knowing myself, I must have deadlines to work with and this is why I want to work slowly at first, so I’ll be able to keep pace with everything.

My idea is to write one or two posts at week, about summary of my studies or quick overview at trending topics about climate. Besides from this posts, I’m going to write a much more elaborate article once every two months. This will cover important topics and should really give a unique print for the blog. Adding to that, I’m going to start a facebook page, where I can share my posts and article, and where I can make more update on important topics.

This all would lead with time to a school course that I want to do sooner or later about climate change. But since I don’t know really how is going to be my schedule in the next months this is the best solutions, in my opinion, to be more active while I’m working on my life.

So, in the next days I’m going to post something about my last MOOC because it’s so awesome I have to write about it, then I think my first article will be about environmental feminism.

Let me know what you think and see you soon!!

Post in evidenza
Post recenti
Archivio
Cerca per tag
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Seguici
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page